ghost town


Kommentarer
Postat av: Afuckingasshole

If there's something strange

in your neighborhood

Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



If there's something weird

and it don't look good

Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



I ain't afraid of no ghosts

I ain't afraid of no ghosts



If you're seeing things

running through your head

Who can ya call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



An invisible man

sleeping in your bed

Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



I ain't afraid of no ghosts

I ain't afraid of no ghosts



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



If ya all alone

pick up the phone

and call

GHOSTBUSTERS



I ain't afraid of no ghosts

I here it likes the girls

I ain't afraid of no ghost

Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



If you've had a dose of a

freaky ghost baby

Ya better call

GHOSTBUSTERS



Lemme tell ya something

Bustin' makes me feel good!



I ain't afraid of no ghosts

I ain't afraid of no ghosts



Don't get caught alone no no



GHOSTBUSTERS



When it comes through your door

Unless you just want some more

I think you better call

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



I think you better call

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



I can't hear you

Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



Louder

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who can ya call?

GHOSTBUSTERS



Who ya gonna call?

GHOSTBUSTERS

2009-11-17 @ 00:30:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0